so here we go… again…

so my final hope – the neurologist — said whatever is wrong with me is NOT neurological. he said it was my hip. well – orthopedics said it’s not my hip. my primary care doctor said it’s something to do with my reproductive system, possibly an overactive ovary… really?? uh… ok… whatever, anything is worth a shot right?? so he put me on a pain treatment and birth control pills. yes. i, who have had my tube tied for a LONG time now, am on birth control pills… how crazy that sounds, i know it’s to control hormones and such, but it’s just weird… they put me on b/c pills in boot camp to regulate my period, but they made me SO SICK…so, this is a different kind, . . . we shall see . . .
i am losing faith. . i have everyone telling me to do this and that and other stuff to try to get somewhere with any type of diagnosis, and it’s soooo frustrating. . . i just don’t know what to do anymore, but i have fifty people telling me WHAT to do. . . .SO AGGRAVATING. . . ugh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

About trozellerosio

I am me. that's really all there is to know. I am still figuring out exactly all that entails, but I think it takes a lifetime to do so...

Posted on December 14, 2010, in Life, Pain/Therapy. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

