ugh

this hip thing is getting the best of me sometimes!!!  i am getting so fat!! i refuse to step on the scale at the doctor’s office, i can’t bear to see the results… this is driving me crazy and making me so utterly depressed… none of my clothes fit, i can’t look at myself in the mirror because it disgusts me… i don’t know what to do . . . i have started physical therapy . . . but, that’s not going to help me lose any weight… i have been in less pain lately, but not enough pain to actually start working out, so that i can lose weight. . . it’s not like i over eat and pig out all the time, i eat mostly healthy… it’s just so aggravating.
 
vent. over.
 
*sigh*
About trozellerosio

I am me. that's really all there is to know. I am still figuring out exactly all that entails, but I think it takes a lifetime to do so...

Posted on December 28, 2010, in Life, Pain/Therapy. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

