this. is. me.

so, i am horrible at keeping in touch with people.  but some people seem to forget that it’s a 2 way street. 

so i don’t know why i feel all the responsibility to do so, and obligated as such, i have a life too, PLUS mine is extremely busy right now, trying to deal with my medical issues, and yes other people have medical issues as well . . . i get that. i understand.  but this started way before all that.  even when i lived in the midst of everyone i had issues keeping in touch. it’s not selfishness. . . it’s living.  and besides that — no one else seems to feel the same obligation that i do. . . so why do i keep stressing out over it?!!?!? and thinking that any of it matters!!!

I had a better worded blog in my head; but as the time came to put it out, the eloquence escaped.  *sigh*

whatever.

peace.  

About trozellerosio

I am me. that's really all there is to know. I am still figuring out exactly all that entails, but I think it takes a lifetime to do so...

Posted on January 5, 2011, in Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

