heart melting

i got this message upon opening my email this morning, and it made me smile and feel very loved by my friends.  Thank you Jen. . . you definitely made my day. ❤ xoxo

Hey girl… I’m just sitting here in the quiet and came across your blog and started reading. Oh my dearest Toni. It saddens me that you have been in so much pain physically and emotionally. I read your blog all the way back to when you started it. I don’t know where I was or have been…. but I never realized the entire story of how you came to be where you are. I commend you girl !! You had a plan and you took a chance, but even if you didn’t end up where you want to be… you found the love of what sounds to be a amazing man. So for this reason alone… YOU ARE A RICH RICH WOMAN. Granted I love *****… but WOW you guys sound like a incredible power couple. So please just know this… I love you my friend, and I AM behind you no matter what. I do sincerely hope all your dreams come true very soon. But until then, if you decide to stay and fight through it all I will totally be in your corner. I hope those doctors find answers to get you out of pain. I hate hearing you sad IT SUCKS. You are too good of a person.

Anyway… I had to rant along with you. Good luck with everything honey. I’m here if you ever need me !! (hugs)

About trozellerosio

I am me. that's really all there is to know. I am still figuring out exactly all that entails, but I think it takes a lifetime to do so...

Posted on January 7, 2011, in Life, Smile!. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

