day 2, part 2

i ended my day with 15 calories to spare!! i had a chicken spinach parmesan dish that i found on Men’s Health, and entered it into Livestrong, and their caloric values were different. (less – when i added what i had used) i’m very excited about it.

altho, i’m kind of disappointed in myself b/c i had 2 chocolate covered pretzels, and those alone were 130 calories.  2. little. pretzels.  ONE HUNDRED AND THIRTY calories.  holy woah. . .

but that slip up means i can’t have a snack after dinner… so hopefully that is ok with my stomach. lol

About trozellerosio

I am me. that's really all there is to know. I am still figuring out exactly all that entails, but I think it takes a lifetime to do so...

Posted on January 11, 2011, in Diet. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

