diet. day. something

i found chocolate. for SIXTY calories.  score.

jello mousse pudding treats. 60 calories.  yay!!! my downfall is snacks… cuz i get SO hungry at about 9:30 and right after work…

yesterday i only had a little over 600 calories, but i also didn’t eat dinner, cuz well; last night was a horrible night so i went to bed at 7 p.m.

but, today, i have had 925 calories  — and that doesn’t include dinner… which will weigh in at about 460 calories… *sigh* so i will end up over by  a bit… 128 . . . eek… but, i was 662 calories under goal yesterday…

but there are a few recipes in our new cookbook that are under 400 calories, and i bought the ingredients for some of them so we can eat them thru the week…

and i thought about it today; how am  i going to know if i have lost weight?? i don’t weigh myself except when i am at the doctor… but i am sincerely hoping that my clothes will fit better once i start losing. . . and i’m hoping that my hip will allow me to put more effort in during my physical therapy . . . and burn more calories, and start being able to work out.

I MISS WORKING OUT!!! i want to run!! i want to do crunches, and all kinds of stuff!!!! *sigh*

About trozellerosio

I am me. that's really all there is to know. I am still figuring out exactly all that entails, but I think it takes a lifetime to do so...

Posted on January 13, 2011, in Diet. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

