ugh!!! obnoxious kitten

so i lost a couple pounds, which is great!

i worked out on monday for the first time in a gym for over an hour.
holy whoa.

i ended up overdoing it… and made myself kinda sick… but, it’s ok. . . physical therapy yesterday kicked my ass. i was introduced to a new routine, and it included a lot of ab work . . . and that KILLED. but, i’ll get there.

i had other things to write about, but my damn kitten keeps pissing me off. . .

how in the hell do you keep obnoxious little monsters off the counter?? and out of the kitchen?? she’s a horrible little girl that disobeys blatantly. lol

About trozellerosio

I am me. that's really all there is to know. I am still figuring out exactly all that entails, but I think it takes a lifetime to do so...

Posted on March 8, 2011, in Life, Pain/Therapy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

