so frustrating

So I am getting so frustrated, aggravated, and discouraged by this damn dieting thing.

I’ve really been trying ((especially this week)) and have been doing multiple workouts per day most of the time ((3 on Monday & Wednesday + 1 on Tuesday)) my caloric intake has been low and I still am not losing any weight!!! Seriously ?!?!? maybe my expectations are too high… but, I would have liked to lose at least one pound so far… but, it seems like that just isn’t happening. I was on a roll before I went to St. Louis, and that was so long ago… I can’t get back on track… )-:   but I’m trying so hard… **sigh** I just want to lose weight. I don’t know what else there is I can do…I’m not giving up, but seriously this is ridiculous 😦

About trozellerosio

I am me. that's really all there is to know. I am still figuring out exactly all that entails, but I think it takes a lifetime to do so...

Posted on April 14, 2011, in Diet and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

