Gossip Gurl

so, i’m not a fan of gossip. i really am not. b/c i don’t want any other person to give me a reason to not have the same amount of respect that i did before… so i just try not to listen to it. i’m not gonna lie, i hear my fair share. . . but i try not to take stock in it. . .
also. . . another reason i try not to take stock into it. . . is cuz half of it is not true. . . and i am not the person to decide what is true or not, and i’m not going to ask the person the gossip is about ABOUT the stuff i’m hearing. . . i just don’t know. . . it just sometimes bothers me. . . but i know that it is some people’s way of communicating and socializing. . . so i’m not going to knock anyone’s form of entertainment, and i’m not disrespecting anyone at all. so don’t take it that way.

but, it also is a reason that i haven’t called my grandmother *back* b/c all we’re going to discuss is the going ons of the family. . . and i just don’t care to hear it. everyone has their own version of life in general… and frankly i’ve got enough stuff going on in my own life, that i don’t want to hear secondhand or thirdhand versions of things happening. . . and again, i’m not being a bitch. this is juyst my view point.

thank you. the end.

About trozellerosio

I am me. that's really all there is to know. I am still figuring out exactly all that entails, but I think it takes a lifetime to do so...

Posted on April 21, 2011, in Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

