Frustrated, Incorporated.

So today i woke up with a small amount of pain. . . I didnt think much of it. . . But it got worse throughout the day. . . I took some tylenol and hoped it would get better. . . It did very slightly so i went to the gym. Stretched it out in the sauna and hoped i would be Ok… I got on the treadmill . . . Did my warm up and started to run. I ran for 3 minutes . . . And it just started hurting so much. So i walked the rest of the time. . . Even tried walking backwards to stretch it out some. . . But alas the pain was too intense. . . .and i had to cut my gym visit very short. . . It has upset me a lot. Especially cuz i wanted to get a REALLY good workout in cuz i gained 2 pounds yesterday . . . And i was gonna do Zumba again today to burn calories.
*sigh*

About trozellerosio

I am me. that's really all there is to know. I am still figuring out exactly all that entails, but I think it takes a lifetime to do so...

Posted on May 9, 2011, in Pain/Therapy. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

