Things that made me smile. recent edition

since my husband is 1300 miles away, anytime i talk to him on the phone, it makes me smile…

he sent me a picture today, and it definitely made me smile… my bear is a very sexy bear 🙂 and it doesn’t matter to me if you disagree, my thoughts are the only ones that count in this area!!  {p.s. this was not an x-rated pic… just a pic of him working on the house}

this weekend:
saturday night – i went to a new friend’s house for a girl’s/movie night… wellllll, due to her husband’s tinkering with the dvd player, movies were ruled out, but we played games. and talked, and had a good time.  i’ve missed that… i have 2 female friends left on base, and they are both single, so it was refreshing to talk to married women about the issues facing married people, and the lack of judgement i felt talking about married people problems…

this morning:

i went to my car and there was a note on the windshield… one of my friends was out driving around and bored last night with another of her friends, and they stopped by and left a friendly note on my car. it made me smile this morning… which is a good way to start out a monday! 🙂

About trozellerosio

I am me. that's really all there is to know. I am still figuring out exactly all that entails, but I think it takes a lifetime to do so...

Posted on May 9, 2011, in Smile!. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. You are welcome in my house anytime 🙂 We need a rematch in Monopoly!

Leave a Reply

