-15

so i have lost that stubborn pound that i was stuck on (at least for today) …

i know if i blog about it again, i will gain it back, but i can hope…

i have been very lazy this week… no exercise… i’ve had the intentions to do so, but things have come up and hindered my good intentions. 

i did zumba again last week with a new friend and it kicked my metabolism into the gear it needed to get rid of the weight i had gained last week, which is why i was looking forward to going last night, but i just couldn’t make it.

we have plans to go on monday… even if she can’t, i will drag my lazy ass there… one of the things i don’t like is that it’s so much later than when i go… *shrug* oh well… beggars can’t be choosy…

although, i’m not certain that applies to this situation, it just sounds good.

last night i put on a pair of jeans that i haven’t been able to wear in about a year… it was AMAZING… i’m not down to my goal weight — but i am well on my way…

husband and i ride our bikes at least 20 miles a week… so, that’s helpful…it tones my booty quite nicely. 😉

although this week i have been having issues sleeping and we haven’t gotten out much… but i think we more than made up for it this past weekend with all the running around we did…

🙂

About trozellerosio

I am me. that's really all there is to know. I am still figuring out exactly all that entails, but I think it takes a lifetime to do so...

Posted on July 8, 2011, in Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

