4 pounds away from goal, 9 pounds away from ideal

this morning i weighed myself as per usual. 

i was so excited at what the scale said — i went and woke up husband… i’m sure he didn’t appreciate it too much, but i had to share it with him!!

9 pounds seems so much easier than 11!!!

PLUS that is with me not having worked out in like 2 weeks, besides walks and bike rides… no real gym time… (slacker i know)

today i head back to the gym, and tomorrow i Zumba!!!

About trozellerosio

I am me. that's really all there is to know. I am still figuring out exactly all that entails, but I think it takes a lifetime to do so...

Posted on July 13, 2011, in Diet and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

