thinking out loud… via text…

so… i’ve been thinking lately… i know not something i normally do, right? haha

anyways, i’m just so tired of w\wearing a uniform every single day. i want to be a girl again, i want to have a first name and an identity…

and i’ve been back and forth all over the place about staying in or getting out… and i think… i think… that i’m probably going to get out…

on top of the whole issue mentioned above, i desperately miss florida…i know that’s a little insane, but, it’s just so much home to me and i want to be there…

so anyways, i’ve been thinking, that i might want to be an interior designer…

my dream was always a fashion designer, but… my drawing abilities are severely lacking…

and i know i should have some artistic ability for interior… but at least i don’t have to draw as well.

the only drawback is that – i’m not certain any of the schools in or near fort myers offer a degree in that field, limiting my post 9/11 gi bill abilities… Florida Gulf Coast University offers a certificate, but i don’t think that will qualify me for full time student status…

i don’t know… only time will tell

that’s just on my mind right now….

About trozellerosio

I am me. that's really all there is to know. I am still figuring out exactly all that entails, but I think it takes a lifetime to do so...

Posted on March 25, 2013, in Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

