One more post on Paul Walker

So, I was stumbling around the internet on my shift tonight and I came across this article… http://www.contactmusic.com/article/paul-walker-retired-fast-furious-7_4010060

Mr. Walker has been dead for about a month and a half now, and they made a decision on what to do with his character on the F&F series of movies.

No big deal.

Now for the reason of this post…

 

Paul Walker

Paul Walker

 

I don’t have very many celebrity crushes… I don’t think that many Hollywood actors are majorly hot or even minorly hot…

I do, however, happen to think my husband is hot… does that count?

I think so…

and i did happen to like Paul Walker… from the first movie I saw him in… where he was pretty cute (Pleasantville) to the  Fast & Furious movies that I *did* see where I thought he was pretty hot…

but the last picture on the above post is just … it’s whoa man…

I am definitely a fan of that last picture…

and once more, RIP Paul Walker

About trozellerosio

I am me. that's really all there is to know. I am still figuring out exactly all that entails, but I think it takes a lifetime to do so...

Posted on January 6, 2014, in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

