Juicing Day 4 & 5

Monday morning – I posted about a little…. at around 10 I had my pineapple mint…

got home, went to bed around 11.

got up around 5 pm, and at 7 had an orange or a red, I don’t remember right now, went back to bed around 9

Tuesday I got up at 4:30, had a water with lemon. . . did a bunch of housework and drank a carrot/apple/orange/lemon/kiwi

yeah I mixed it up a bit and threw in a kiwi… rebel

I went back to bed around 9 am and slept til 1:30 pm… which I was NOT intending to do!!

got up drank some water and did some more laundry, chores, etc. husband got home at 3… was going to go to the store with him, but he fell asleep…

so I went and came back and was super hungry (seeing as I hadn’t had anything since breakfast) I made myself a juice… it was green

it had kale. and celery… and uhh… right… I don’t remember… probably 2 apples and a lemon but some other veggies maybe?? yeah – it was last night I didn’t write it down

BUT

I did weigh myself yesterday and I am down 3.5 pounds!!

yay!!

I kind of want to eat real food again, but I think if I made it 5 days so far, I can make it another 5…

and maybe get down to my super goal weight!! (cuz I already surpassed my first goal weight)

so here’s hoping…

drink juice 🙂

About trozellerosio

I am me. that's really all there is to know. I am still figuring out exactly all that entails, but I think it takes a lifetime to do so...

Posted on January 8, 2014, in Diet and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

